top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeshmi Rajan

Welcome to my website!

Updated: Dec 17, 2019

Hi! If you guys don't know who am I... I am Leshmi Rajan and I am a writer on Wattpad. I am totally not famous on Wattpad but that doesn't mean I can't help the once who wants to write. A bit about me is that I am a Singaporean and I am a teenager who is a complete book worm. I can read all day long and can never get bored. I started writing at the age of 13 in my notebook and decided to share them online through Wattpad. In this website of mine, I am going to share with you guys my tips on how to write a story. It took me months to make a strategic plan to create a story to my satisfaction. And I am more than willing to share that with you guys! Follow me on my social media!


10 views0 comments
bottom of page